FINDER FEES: $0.
NAV: Declined to disclose.
The filing also indicates no broker or dealer in the sales-compensation section. Because the offering uses Rule 506(c), general solicitation can be permitted subject to accredited-investor verification requirements.
ONEPOINTTWO CAPITAL PLATFORM
OnePointTwo Capital publicly describes itself as a global digital-assets fund manager founded in 2022 and headquartered in Albany, New York. Its public profile says the firm seeks to bring traditional Wall Street portfolio construction and investment-management practices into cryptocurrency and digital assets.
The firm's own website terms identify the website owner as OnePointTwo Capital Management and historically list an Albany office at 90 State Street, Suite 700, Office 40. The new Pure Alpha Growth filing uses 69 State Street, Suite 1300, showing that the operating address has changed over time while the Albany base remains consistent.
The public-facing OnePointTwo description emphasizes asymmetric returns, digital-asset adoption, financial evaluation, asset allocation and institutional-style portfolio design. Those claims describe the broader manager and should not automatically be applied to every legal vehicle.
PURE ALPHA GROWTH FUND — VENTURE CAPITAL CLASSIFICATION
The most important structural feature is the fund's own SEC category.
Item 4 selects:
Pooled Investment Fund.
Venture Capital Fund.
It does NOT select Hedge Fund.
That matters because OnePointTwo's wider branding is heavily associated with cryptocurrency investing. A researcher could easily assume that Pure Alpha Growth Fund is a liquid-token hedge fund.
The filing does not support that conclusion.
The Venture Capital Fund classification suggests the issuer regards the vehicle as a private investment fund pursuing venture-style or growth-oriented investments rather than a conventional trading hedge fund.
The exact mix between private companies, digital-asset infrastructure, venture equity, token-linked investments and public securities is not disclosed in Form D.
RULE 506(C) AND $100K MINIMUM
Pure Alpha Growth Fund relies on Rule 506(c), not Rule 506(b).
This means the offering can use general solicitation provided all purchasers meet the applicable accredited-investor verification requirements.
The filing states a $100,000 minimum outside investment.
Only one investor had subscribed at the time of the September 2 filing, contributing $247,786. That amount is above the reported minimum and is therefore internally consistent.
The $247,786 should not be interpreted as current AUM or NAV.
It is the amount of securities reported sold in this offering as of the filing date. Portfolio gains, losses, additional subscriptions, expenses and withdrawals can cause the current value to differ.
LYNN SEBASTIAN PURCELL
Lynn Sebastian Purcell is one of the clearest figures connecting the various OnePointTwo entities.
The Pure Alpha Growth filing identifies him as an executive officer and director, and he signs as Managing Member of OnePointTwo Capital Performance, the fund's manager.
Earlier SEC filings for OnePointTwo Capital Management LLC also identify Purcell as an executive officer and director alongside Kehinde Olayinka Farinloye.
More significantly, 2026 public-company securities filings independently show Purcell exercising voting and investment authority over OnePointTwo Capital Performance LLC, OnePointTwo Capital Ventures LLC and OnePointTwo Capital Ventures II LLC.
This gives OnePointTwo a public-market ownership trail that goes beyond private Form D notices.
CONEXEU SCIENCES OWNERSHIP
One of the most notable independent verification points is OnePointTwo's ownership position in Conexeu Sciences Inc.
An August 14, 2026 Schedule 13G filed with the SEC reports that Lynn Sebastian Purcell and OnePointTwo Capital Performance LLC beneficially owned 3,359,240 Conexeu Sciences common shares, including warrants exercisable within 60 days, representing approximately 12.3% of the class at that reporting point.
Conexeu's registration statements separately identify OnePointTwo Capital Ventures LLC and OnePointTwo Capital Ventures II LLC as holders of substantial blocks of common stock and warrants, and confirm that OnePointTwo Capital Performance LLC manages those entities while Purcell has voting and dispositive power.
These filings provide concrete evidence that OnePointTwo operates investment vehicles with meaningful direct securities ownership.
However, FilingDossier does not state that Pure Alpha Growth Fund itself owns Conexeu Sciences.
The securities filings identify OnePointTwo Capital Performance and venture entities, not Pure Alpha Growth Fund LLC.
This distinction must be preserved.
ONEPOINTTWO CAPITAL VENTURES
OnePointTwo Capital Ventures LLC provides another view into the firm's private and growth investment activity.
Its November 2025 Form D identifies the same Albany address, Kehinde Farinloye and Lynn Sebastian Purcell and was formed in Delaware in 2025.
During 2026, public insider-ownership filings show OnePointTwo Capital Ventures purchasing Conexeu Sciences stock and warrants.
For example, a June 2026 Form 4 reports acquisition of 202,500 common shares at $0.80 and related warrant activity.
A later September amendment explains that OnePointTwo Capital Ventures and Ventures II collectively held nearly 3 million shares, while OnePointTwo Capital Performance acted as manager and Purcell held voting and investment power.
This activity is consistent with an investment manager that operates both fund structures and direct or concentrated investment vehicles.
BTC FUND AND CORE CHAIN INCOME FUND
OnePointTwo has also filed other named private vehicles.
OnePointTwo Capital BTC Fund LLC filed a Form D in July 2025. SEC records identify the same Albany office and name Kehinde Farinloye and Lynn Sebastian Purcell as related persons.
OnePointTwo Capital Core Chain Income Fund LLC also appears in SEC records, with a July 2025 amendment under CIK 0002074400.
These filings confirm that OnePointTwo does not operate a single monolithic fund.
Instead, it has established multiple legal vehicles around different strategies.
The historical naming also suggests at least three distinct product concepts:
BTC Fund.
Core Chain Income Fund.
Pure Alpha Growth Fund.
Researchers should not merge their assets, performance or investor counts.
KEHINDE FARINLOYE
Kehinde Farinloye appears repeatedly alongside Purcell in OnePointTwo's regulatory record.
The Pure Alpha Growth Fund lists Farinloye as an executive officer and director.
The 2025 BTC Fund filing also lists Kehinde Farinloye and Lynn Sebastian Purcell as executive officers and directors.
An earlier OnePointTwo Capital Management filing identifies Kehinde Olayinka Farinloye at a London address, indicating an international management connection in the firm's earlier structure.
FilingDossier does not infer a current title beyond what individual filings disclose unless supported by the firm's own current materials.
ONE INVESTOR AT INITIAL FILING
Pure Alpha Growth Fund reported just one investor as of September 2.
That fact should not be hidden.
A new private fund can begin with one anchor investor, founder capital or another initial subscription and expand later.
But the SEC snapshot is clear:
ONE INVESTOR.
$247,786 SOLD.
INDEFINITE OFFERING.
Therefore headlines describing it as already managing a large diversified investor base would be unsupported.
The indefinite offering amount means the manager did not set a fixed maximum fundraise in this Form D.
PUBLIC WEBSITE VS FUND-SPECIFIC DISCLOSURE
OnePointTwo's website and public profiles provide useful sponsor background but comparatively limited fund-level transparency.
The public messaging focuses on digital assets and institutional investment techniques.
It does not publicly provide enough detailed information to independently establish:
Pure Alpha Growth portfolio holdings.
Current NAV.
Current AUM.
Auditor.
Administrator.
Custodian.
Prime broker.
Crypto custodian.
Fund counsel.
Management fee.
Performance fee or carried interest.
Lockup.
Redemption schedule.
Valuation methodology.
Because the fund uses a venture-capital classification, some of those conventional hedge-fund concepts may not apply in the standard way.
Fund-specific offering materials are necessary.
VENTURE FUND VS DIGITAL-ASSET BRANDING
This is the central analytical tension in the case.
OnePointTwo describes its broader platform as a digital-assets investment manager.
The new fund files as a Venture Capital Fund.
Both can be true.
A digital-assets manager can invest in blockchain infrastructure companies, crypto-related startups, fintech businesses and other venture securities without operating as a liquid-token hedge fund.
OnePointTwo's visible Conexeu Sciences investment activity also demonstrates that entities in the group can hold conventional public-company stock and warrants.
Investors should therefore ask for a precise allocation framework rather than relying on the firm's cryptocurrency-focused marketing description.
SERVICE PROVIDERS AND OPERATIONAL DILIGENCE
The Form D does not identify an associated broker-dealer and reports no sales commissions or finder fees.
It also does not name an independent administrator, auditor or custodian.
That absence from Form D does not establish that no such service providers exist.
But for a fund that may invest across digital assets, venture securities and growth opportunities, operational controls are especially important.
Investors should determine:
Who has custody of digital assets, if any.
Whether assets are kept at qualified custodians.
Who controls private keys.
Whether multiple-signature or institutional custody systems are used.
Who values illiquid venture positions.
Who verifies NAV.
Whether financial statements are audited.
Who prepares investor tax documents.
How public securities and crypto holdings are reconciled.
How counterparty risk is managed.
These issues can materially affect fund risk independently of investment selection.
RULE 506(C) MARKETING RISK
Because the fund relies on Rule 506(c), it may engage in general solicitation, but purchasers must satisfy accredited-investor verification requirements.
Investors should distinguish marketing visibility from regulatory approval.
A publicly promoted 506(c) offering remains an exempt private offering.
The SEC does not review the fund's strategy for investment quality, approve its return expectations or verify its marketing claims simply because a Form D was filed.
CONCENTRATION AND EARLY-STAGE RISK
With only $247,786 reported sold at the initial filing, even a modest number of investments could create substantial concentration.
If the fund targets venture or growth-stage investments, risks can include:
Illiquidity.
Long holding periods.
High failure rates.
Down rounds.
Dilution.
Valuation uncertainty.
Limited information rights.
Dependence on future financing.
Technology and regulatory risk.
For digital-asset-related investments, additional risks may include token-market volatility, custody, protocol security, exchange counterparty risk and evolving regulation.
The precise relevance of those risks depends on the actual portfolio, which remains undisclosed publicly.
DUE DILIGENCE QUESTIONS
Prospective investors should obtain the Pure Alpha Growth Fund operating agreement, private placement memorandum, subscription documents and current portfolio schedule.
Priority questions include:
What does "Pure Alpha Growth" mean operationally
What percentage can be invested in cryptocurrencies or tokens
What percentage can be invested in private companies
Can the fund own publicly traded securities
Does it use derivatives
Can it use leverage
Can it short securities
Can it hold stablecoins
What is the management fee
What performance allocation or carry applies
What is the lockup
Are redemptions permitted
How are side pockets handled
Who is administrator
Who is auditor
Who is custodian
How are crypto assets secured
How are private investments valued
Does the fund own any Conexeu Sciences securities
How are opportunities allocated among Pure Alpha Growth, BTC Fund, Core Chain Income Fund, Ventures LLC and Ventures II
Can OnePointTwo personnel invest alongside the fund
How are conflicts between related vehicles handled
These allocation questions are particularly important because public SEC filings show multiple OnePointTwo entities making investments under common management.
FINAL ASSESSMENT
OnePointTwo Capital Pure Alpha Growth Fund LLC is a real and traceable 2026 offering under an established OnePointTwo investment-management ecosystem.
SEC EDGAR confirms the Delaware issuer, Lynn Sebastian Purcell, Kehinde Farinloye, Venture Capital Fund classification, Rule 506(c), Section 3(c)(1), June 1 first sale, $247,786 sold to one investor and a $100,000 minimum investment.
The broader manager also has deeper public evidence than its website alone suggests. Earlier Form D filings establish BTC, Core Chain and venture vehicles, while 2026 public-company ownership filings demonstrate significant securities positions controlled through OnePointTwo Capital Performance and OnePointTwo Capital Ventures.
The main limitation is strategy and fund-level transparency.
The firm's broad public identity is digital-asset focused, but Pure Alpha Growth selected the SEC Venture Capital Fund category. Public materials reviewed do not provide a portfolio list, current NAV, current AUM, fund-level service-provider list or detailed fee structure.
Accordingly, FilingDossier considers the manager and offering verifiable while treating the exact Pure Alpha Growth portfolio and current economics as unverified from public sources.
A Form D is an exempt-offering notice. It is not SEC approval of OnePointTwo Capital, Pure Alpha Growth Fund, Lynn Sebastian Purcell, Kehinde Farinloye or any investment strategy, and it does not verify future returns.
SEC SNAPSHOT
ISSUER: OnePointTwo Capital Pure Alpha Growth Fund LLC | CIK: 0002152276 | SEC FILE NO.: 021-596259 | FILM NO.: 261356073 | FORM D: New Notice | FILED / EFFECTIVE: September 2, 2026
ENTITY: Delaware Limited Liability Company | FORMATION YEAR: 2025
PRINCIPAL / MAILING ADDRESS: 69 State Street, Suite 1300, PMB 2034, Albany, NY 12207 | PHONE: 917-985-7966
INDUSTRY: Pooled Investment Fund — Venture Capital Fund | REGISTERED INVESTMENT COMPANY: No
EXEMPTION: Regulation D Rule 506(c) | INVESTMENT COMPANY ACT EXCLUSION: Section 3(c)(1)
SECURITIES: Equity | Pooled Investment Fund Interests
FIRST SALE: June 1, 2026 | OFFERING DURATION: More than one year | TOTAL OFFERING: Indefinite | AMOUNT SOLD: $247,786 | INVESTORS: 1 | MINIMUM OUTSIDE INVESTMENT: $100,000 | SALES COMMISSIONS: $0 | FINDER FEES: $0 | NAV: Declined to disclose
RELATED PERSON: Lynn Sebastian Purcell — Executive Officer / Director
RELATED PERSON: Kehinde Farinloye — Executive Officer / Director
FORM D SIGNATORY: Lynn Sebastian Purcell — Managing Member of OnePointTwo Capital Performance, manager of the issuer
PLATFORM: OnePointTwo Capital | PUBLIC DESCRIPTION: Global digital-assets investment manager applying institutional / Wall Street investment practices to cryptocurrency and related markets.
PUBLICLY IDENTIFIED RELATED VEHICLES: OnePointTwo Capital BTC Fund LLC | OnePointTwo Capital Core Chain Income Fund LLC | OnePointTwo Capital Ventures LLC | OnePointTwo Capital Ventures II LLC | OnePointTwo Capital Performance LLC.
PUBLIC SECURITIES OWNERSHIP EVIDENCE: August 2026 Schedule 13G reported Lynn Sebastian Purcell / OnePointTwo Capital Performance LLC beneficially owning approximately 3.359M Conexeu Sciences shares and exercisable warrants, representing approximately 12.3% of the reported class at that date. THIS IS A POSITION ASSOCIATED WITH ONEPOINTTWO CAPITAL PERFORMANCE / RELATED VENTURE ENTITIES AND IS NOT CONFIRMED AS A PURE ALPHA GROWTH FUND HOLDING.
IMPORTANT STRATEGY NOTE: Despite OnePointTwo's broader digital-assets branding, Pure Alpha Growth Fund selected Venture Capital Fund — not Hedge Fund — on its Form D. The exact fund-specific portfolio strategy should therefore be confirmed from offering documents.
IMPORTANT FUND SIZE NOTE: $247,786 represents securities sold as of the September 2 Form D. It is not confirmed current AUM or NAV.
INDEPENDENT VERIFICATION NOTE: SEC EDGAR directly confirms the fund, Lynn Sebastian Purcell, Kehinde Farinloye, Rule 506(c), Section 3(c)(1), $247,786 sold, one investor and $100K minimum. Separate SEC records confirm multiple earlier OnePointTwo vehicles and significant securities ownership positions managed by OnePointTwo Capital Performance and related entities.
PRIMARY SOURCES: SEC EDGAR Form D, Accession No. 0002152276-26-000001; SEC filings for OnePointTwo Capital BTC Fund and OnePointTwo Capital Ventures; Conexeu Sciences Schedule 13G, Form 4 and registration statements; OnePointTwo Capital public website and company profile.
Form D is an exempt-offering notice and is not an SEC-issued certificate, approval or endorsement.