INDEPENDENT VERDICT
Anchored Capital Investment Group LLC is a newly organized Wyoming company that filed its first SEC Form D on September 18, 2026 for a $1.8 million equity offering under Rule 506(c). The filing reports a $50,000 minimum investment, $0 sold, zero investors and that the first sale had not yet occurred. Jason Loewen and Ryan Rayburn are identified as executive officers, with the filing describing Loewen as "Manager of Manager"; both are listed through Anchored Capital LLC at a Kennesaw, Georgia mailing address. The regulatory record therefore establishes that a real issuer filed an exempt securities offering, but it does not yet establish that outside investors have funded the offering, that $1.8 million has been raised, or that the issuer has an operating or investment performance history.
This is an important distinction because Anchored Capital Investment Group is fundamentally different from an established private fund with years of amendments, audited asset history and institutional investors. The SEC filing states that the company was organized in 2026, reports "No Revenues," selects the broad industry classification "Other," offers equity rather than pooled investment fund interests and does not claim an Investment Company Act Section 3(c)(1) or 3(c)(7) exclusion. The issuer therefore should not automatically be described as a hedge fund, private-equity fund or venture fund merely because it filed Form D. Its legal offering is an equity securities offering by a Wyoming LLC.
The filing also creates a significant entity-verification question. The issuer's principal place of business is reported as 1309 Coffeen Ave., Suite 1200, Sheridan, Wyoming, but the Form D lists ZIP code 30160. The same filing separately uses ZIP code 30160 for the related-person address in Kennesaw, Georgia. Jason Loewen and Ryan Rayburn are both listed c/o Anchored Capital LLC at 840 Ernest W Barrett Pkwy, PO Box 440113, Kennesaw, Georgia. That internal geographic mismatch does not by itself establish wrongdoing; filing-entry errors can occur. It does, however, mean investors should independently confirm the issuer's actual principal office, Wyoming registration record, registered agent, operating address and relationship with the Georgia-based Anchored Capital LLC before wiring funds or signing subscription documents.
REGULATORY STRUCTURE, OFFERING ECONOMICS AND ENTITY PENETRATION
The September 18 filing is a new Form D rather than an amendment. SEC EDGAR identifies Anchored Capital Investment Group LLC under CIK 0002156274, File No. 021-598172 and Film No. 261391775. The company is organized as a Wyoming LLC in 2026. It relies on Regulation D Rule 506(c), meaning the issuer may generally solicit the offering if purchasers satisfy the applicable accredited-investor verification requirements. The filing states that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. The security offered is equity, the total offering is $1.8 million, none had been sold as of filing, all $1.8 million remained available and zero investors were reported. No sales commissions or finder's fees were disclosed, and the issuer reported no proposed use of offering proceeds for payments to the named related persons under Form D Item 16.
The $1.8 million headline therefore needs conservative wording. It is the planned maximum offering disclosed to the SEC, not evidence of capital already committed. The filing itself says the first sale was yet to occur. FilingDossier would therefore describe Anchored Capital Investment Group as having launched a $1.8 million exempt equity offering rather than saying it "raised $1.8 million." This distinction is particularly important for recently formed issuers because aggregators can display the offering amount prominently while readers may mistake that figure for assets, revenue or capital already received. Third-party Form D indexes correctly identify the filing as a new September 18, 2026 Rule 506(c) offering and show $0 incremental cash at filing.
The related-person structure provides the main bridge to a broader business identity. Jason Loewen and Ryan Rayburn are both identified through "Anchored Capital LLC," using the same Kennesaw, Georgia contact location. SEC EDGAR's filing index also displays the issuer's mailing address as "c/o Anchored Capital LLC" at that Georgia location while listing the Wyoming Coffeen Avenue address as the business address. That supports the existence of a relationship between Anchored Capital Investment Group LLC and Anchored Capital LLC, but the filing does not explain ownership percentages, management agreements, economic rights, historical operating activities or whether Anchored Capital LLC is itself the direct investment manager. Those relationships need to be established through operating agreements, state entity records and offering documents rather than inferred from similar names alone.
Public web evidence under the Anchored Capital name requires particular caution. A third-party Form D index associates the new issuer with "anchorcapital.com," but the SEC Form D itself does not provide a website field and the available public evidence reviewed here does not independently establish that this domain belongs to Anchored Capital Investment Group LLC, Jason Loewen, Ryan Rayburn or the Georgia Anchored Capital LLC. FilingDossier therefore would not treat that domain as a confirmed official website without additional legal-name, address, personnel or contact matching.
BUSINESS MODEL, OPERATING HISTORY AND WHAT IS NOT YET PUBLICLY ESTABLISHED
The most important analytical limitation is that the Form D gives very little detail about what investors are economically buying beyond equity in the issuer. The filing uses the broad "Other" industry category rather than investment banking, pooled investment fund, real estate, oil and gas, technology or another specific category. It reports no revenues and does not disclose a net asset value. There is no investment-company exclusion selected, no portfolio description, no asset schedule, no stated investment strategy and no operating-performance data. For that reason, claims that Anchored Capital Investment Group is a private fund investing in a specific asset class would require evidence beyond the current SEC filing.
There is some broader public-record evidence that an entity named Anchored Capital LLC has appeared in U.S. real-estate property transactions, including records indexed in Tennessee. However, name similarity alone is insufficient to prove that every property record belongs to the same Anchored Capital LLC referenced in this Form D. Because LLC names can be reused across jurisdictions and the SEC filing does not list those properties, FilingDossier would not attribute any specific real-estate portfolio, transaction count, asset value or historical return to Anchored Capital Investment Group without additional entity-number, manager, address or deed-level matching. This is precisely the type of same-name risk that deserves explicit separation rather than aggressive attribution.
The lack of a verified strategy makes the private placement memorandum especially important. An investor should know whether the $1.8 million is intended for direct operating expansion, real-estate acquisitions, lending, securities investments, acquisition financing or another use. Because investors are purchasing equity in the LLC rather than pooled investment fund interests, they should also understand the voting rights, preferred rights, distribution waterfall, dilution provisions, redemption rights, transfer restrictions, manager authority and circumstances in which additional equity can be issued.
Rule 506(c) adds another diligence dimension. General solicitation can be used, but purchasers generally must be accredited investors and the issuer must take reasonable steps to verify that status. Rule 506(c) is a securities-law exemption; it does not mean the SEC reviewed the company's business model, audited the offering, validated management experience or approved the investment. The SEC itself places a warning at the top of Form D stating that the Commission has not necessarily reviewed the information and that readers should not assume it is accurate and complete.
MANAGEMENT, ADDRESS RISK, ECONOMICS AND INVESTOR DILIGENCE
Jason Loewen is the most important individual to verify because he is identified as an executive officer, described as "Manager of Manager," and signed the Form D as Manager of Manager. Ryan Rayburn is separately identified as an executive officer. Both use the Anchored Capital LLC Georgia contact address. Investors should confirm their exact positions in Anchored Capital LLC and Anchored Capital Investment Group LLC, their ownership interests, authority to bind the issuer, relevant investment or operating experience and whether any additional principals are involved but not required to appear in the Form D.
The address discrepancy deserves direct documentary resolution rather than speculation. Investors should obtain the Wyoming formation certificate, current certificate of good standing, operating agreement, registered-agent details and a current W-9 or comparable issuer identification document. The subscription agreement and banking instructions should use an entity name and address that can be reconciled with those records. If the principal business is actually managed from Georgia while the Wyoming address serves a formation or registered-office function, the offering documents should make that relationship understandable. A mismatch may be innocent, but unexplained discrepancies are exactly what pre-investment verification is designed to resolve.
The $50,000 minimum makes the offering economically meaningful for each participating investor. Because no investors had entered at filing, early subscribers may be investing before there is a publicly observable financing history. They should therefore focus on capitalization before and after the offering, the valuation implied by the $1.8 million raise, percentage ownership received for each investment amount, founder or manager equity, existing liabilities, related-party obligations, intended use of proceeds and whether future financing could dilute current members.
The filing reports $0 sales commissions and $0 finder's fees, which means no compensation was disclosed in those Form D categories at filing. That does not establish that investors will bear no other costs. Legal expenses, administrative costs, management compensation, transaction fees, operating expenses and related-party payments may be governed elsewhere. The Form D also reports $0 under Item 16 for proceeds proposed to be paid to named related persons, but investors should still read the operating agreement and PPM for salaries, management fees, reimbursements or affiliated transactions that may fall outside the narrow Form D disclosure.
REPUTATION, NEGATIVE EVIDENCE AND FINAL ASSESSMENT
Anchored Capital Investment Group passes the first level of regulatory existence verification: there is a genuine September 18, 2026 SEC Form D under a unique CIK, with a Wyoming LLC issuer, named related persons, a specific $1.8 million equity offering, a $50,000 minimum and Rule 506(c) reliance. The filing was accepted by EDGAR and appears consistently in multiple independent Form D indexes.
It does not yet pass the much higher threshold of having a publicly demonstrated operating or investment track record. The company was formed in 2026, reported no revenues, had not completed a first sale and reported zero investors at the filing date. The SEC filing provides no portfolio, historical returns, audited statements, current assets or strategy. The public relationship with Anchored Capital LLC deserves further examination, but similar-name property records or third-party domain associations should not be imported into the issuer profile without stronger entity matching.
The address information is also unusual enough to warrant verification. The SEC document pairs a Sheridan, Wyoming street address with ZIP 30160 while using the same ZIP for the Kennesaw, Georgia related-person location. FilingDossier treats this as an internal filing inconsistency requiring clarification rather than evidence of misconduct. Investors should obtain primary organizational documents and verify where the company actually conducts business before relying on public directory or aggregator data.
The most appropriate conclusion is therefore cautious but specific: Anchored Capital Investment Group LLC is a verifiable newly formed issuer with a genuine SEC Form D, but the filing verifies an offering—not an established business performance record. Its $1.8 million figure is planned offering capacity, not capital already raised; the current public filing reports $0 sold and zero investors. The main diligence priorities are manager identity, the relationship with Anchored Capital LLC, actual business strategy, entity and address reconciliation, capitalization, use of proceeds, investor rights and independent evidence supporting whatever underlying assets or operations are described in the private offering materials.
SEC SNAPSHOT
SEC FILE NO.: 021-598172
FILM NO.: 261391775
YEAR ORGANIZED: 2026
FORM D FILED: September 18, 2026
REVENUE STATUS: No Revenues
SECURITY TYPE: Equity
EXEMPTION: Rule 506(c)
OFFERING DURATION: Not intended to last more than one year
REMAINING: $1,800,000
SALES COMMISSIONS: $0
FINDERS' FEES: $0
ITEM 16 RELATED-PERSON PROCEEDS: $0 reported
PRINCIPAL ADDRESS AS FILED: 1309 Coffeen Ave. Suite 1200 Sheridan, Wyoming ZIP shown in Form D: 30160
MAILING / RELATED-PERSON ADDRESS: c/o Anchored Capital LLC 840 Ernest W Barrett Pkwy PO Box 440113 Kennesaw, Georgia 30160
RELATED PERSON: Jason Loewen
ROLE: Executive Officer Manager of Manager
RELATED PERSON: Ryan Rayburn
ROLE: Executive Officer
FORM D SIGNER: Jason Loewen
SIGNER TITLE: Manager of Manager
IMPORTANT CAPITAL DISTINCTION:
$1.8M: Total planned Form D offering.
It is NOT automatically: Capital raised Revenue Current assets Current NAV Current company valuation Investor equity already funded
$0: Amount reported sold as of September 18, 2026.
0: Investors reported as of the filing.
WEBSITE / ENTITY PENETRATION:
SEC issuer — CONFIRMED
CIK 0002156274 — CONFIRMED
September 18, 2026 Form D — CONFIRMED
Wyoming LLC — CONFIRMED BY FORM D
2026 organization year — CONFIRMED BY FORM D
$1.8M offering — CONFIRMED
$0 sold — CONFIRMED
Zero investors — CONFIRMED
$50,000 minimum — CONFIRMED
Rule 506(c) — CONFIRMED
Equity security — CONFIRMED
No revenues — CONFIRMED BY FORM D
Jason Loewen relationship — CONFIRMED
Ryan Rayburn relationship — CONFIRMED
Anchored Capital LLC relationship — CONFIRMED THROUGH FILING ADDRESS / RELATED-PERSON DISCLOSURE
Kennesaw, Georgia contact location — CONFIRMED
Sheridan, Wyoming principal-address entry — CONFIRMED
Geographic / ZIP inconsistency in filing — CONFIRMED
Official operating website — NOT INDEPENDENTLY CONFIRMED
Third-party attribution to anchorcapital.com — UNVERIFIED AGAINST PRIMARY ENTITY EVIDENCE
Investment strategy — NOT DISCLOSED IN FORM D
Portfolio assets — NOT DISCLOSED
Current operating assets — NOT DISCLOSED
Current liabilities — NOT DISCLOSED
Historical revenue — NO REVENUES REPORTED AT FILING
Audited financial statements — NOT LOCATED IN PUBLIC FORM D RECORD
Historical investment returns — NOT PUBLICLY ESTABLISHED
Current valuation — NOT PUBLICLY ESTABLISHED
Relationship to same-name real-estate records — REQUIRES ENTITY-LEVEL CORROBORATION
CORE INVESTOR QUESTIONS:
What exactly will the $1.8M offering proceeds finance
Is the issuer an operating company, holding company, investment vehicle or acquisition entity
What is the legal relationship between Anchored Capital Investment Group LLC and Anchored Capital LLC
Who owns each entity and in what percentages
What authority do Jason Loewen and Ryan Rayburn have over investor capital
Why does the Form D show a Sheridan, Wyoming address with ZIP code 30160
What is the issuer's verified principal operating address
Can the issuer provide Wyoming formation and good-standing documents
What is the pre-money and post-money valuation
What percentage ownership does a $50,000 investor receive
What voting, information and distribution rights attach to the equity
What assets, contracts or operating businesses currently belong to the issuer
What liabilities or related-party obligations exist
Are any proceeds paid to affiliates through management, acquisition or service agreements
Who maintains the accounting records
Are financial statements independently prepared or audited
Where will investor funds be held after subscription
Are additional financing rounds expected
What dilution protections, if any, exist
What transfer or redemption restrictions apply
CORE RISKS:
Newly formed issuer risk
No-revenue operating history
No completed first sale at filing
Zero investors reported at filing
Limited public operating information
Strategy disclosure risk
Management verification risk
Related-entity risk
Same-name entity confusion
Address inconsistency
Website attribution risk
Equity dilution
Minority ownership risk
Limited liquidity
No public NAV
No public valuation
No public audited financial history
No public performance history
Use-of-proceeds uncertainty
Related-party transaction risk
Rule 506(c) does not constitute SEC approval
$1.8M offering amount is not money already raised
INDEPENDENT CONCLUSION:
Anchored Capital Investment Group LLC is a real SEC Form D issuer formed in Wyoming in 2026.
Its September 18, 2026 filing identifies a $1.8 million Rule 506(c) equity offering with a $50,000 minimum investment.
Jason Loewen and Ryan Rayburn are identified as executive officers through a relationship with Anchored Capital LLC.
The filing reports no revenues.
It also reports $0 sold, zero investors and that the first sale had not yet occurred.
The strongest current evidence therefore verifies the legal offering and named management relationships.
It does not yet verify successful fundraising, investment performance, operating revenue or a mature portfolio.
The issuer's address information deserves additional verification because the Form D uses a Sheridan, Wyoming street address while displaying ZIP code 30160, the same ZIP used for the separate Kennesaw, Georgia related-person contact.
That inconsistency should be reconciled against state records and the issuer's offering documents before an investor relies on the disclosed principal-office information.
FilingDossier also does not presently treat third-party attribution of an operating website or same-name real-estate records as sufficient proof of ownership or affiliation without stronger matching evidence.
For prospective investors, the decisive documents are the private placement materials, operating agreement, capitalization table, Wyoming formation records, management biographies, use-of-proceeds schedule, current balance sheet, banking information and any underlying asset or transaction documentation.
The $1.8 million Form D amount is an offering amount.
It is not evidence that $1.8 million has already been raised.
SEC Form D is an exempt-offering notice.
It does not constitute SEC approval, verification of management claims, validation of assets or endorsement of future investment performance.
PRIMARY EVIDENCE REVIEWED:
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission Anchored Capital Investment Group LLC CIK 0002156274 Form D Filed September 18, 2026 File No. 021-598172 Film No. 261391775
SEC EDGAR Filing Detail Accession No. 0002156274-26-000001
Public Form D indexes Used to cross-check filing date, offering amount and new-filing status
Public property-record indexes Reviewed only for potential same-name Anchored Capital LLC relationships Not treated as verified issuer assets without entity-level corroboration
IMPORTANT FORM D NOTICE:
Form D is a notice filing for an exempt securities offering.
The SEC itself warns that it has not necessarily reviewed the information in the filing and that readers should not assume the information is accurate and complete.
Form D does not constitute SEC approval of Anchored Capital Investment Group LLC, Anchored Capital LLC, Jason Loewen, Ryan Rayburn, the securities offering, any underlying assets or future investment performance.