INDEPENDENT VERDICT
Augment Collective, LLC is unusual because its SEC footprint does not resemble a conventional private fund that files once for a single flagship raise and then operates quietly for several years. The Delaware entity, formed in 2024 and operating from 1204 San Antonio Street in Austin, repeatedly submits new Form D notices under the same CIK, 0002023866, while individual filings carry different SEC file numbers, offering amounts and first-sale dates. The September 16, 2026 filing reported a $1,040,067 pooled investment offering with $925,932 already sold following a September 14 first sale, but that transaction represents only one entry in a much broader 2026 filing sequence. The more useful way to evaluate Augment Collective is therefore as part of a recurring private-market transaction platform rather than as a single $1 million fund. Its surrounding regulatory infrastructure is also unusually traceable: Augment Advisors, LLC is an SEC-registered investment adviser, Augment Capital, LLC is a FINRA-member broker-dealer, and Augment Markets, Inc. operates the broader technology and marketplace business. That regulatory footprint materially improves entity verification, but it does not answer the most important investment-level questions about the security, valuation, liquidity, economics or exit path inside any particular offering.
A REPEATED-OFFERING MODEL VISIBLE DIRECTLY IN EDGAR
The filing chronology is the central story. SEC records show Augment Collective submitting numerous new Form D notices during 2026 rather than merely amending one continuing offering. Examples include new filings on January 5 and January 21, followed by additional filings during March, May, June, July, August and September. The amounts differ sharply. Public filing data show transactions ranging from several hundred thousand dollars to multimillion-dollar offerings, including approximately $10.96 million sold in an August 3 filing, approximately $24.99 million sold against a roughly $26 million offering on August 18, approximately $6.61 million sold against a $6.7 million offering on August 31, and separate September 2 filings reporting approximately $4.57 million and $1.49 million sold. The September 16 notice then reported another offering with $925,932 already sold. Because these notices use the same Augment Collective CIK while receiving separate Form D file numbers, adding one filing's offering amount to a company description and calling it "the Augment fund" would materially oversimplify the record. The SEC data demonstrate repeated exempt offerings; they do not by themselves prove that every offering has identical assets, investor economics, lifespan or portfolio exposure.
THE REGULATORY STACK BEHIND AUGMENT COLLECTIVE
Augment Collective is easier to penetrate than many private-market issuers because several surrounding entities appear in separate regulatory systems. Augment Advisors, LLC is listed by the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure system under CRD 335130 and SEC number 801-134812. Current regulatory-data services derived from its Form ADV report approximately $343 million in regulatory assets under management across 38 accounts, with pooled investment vehicles representing its reported client base. That figure should be kept separate from Form D offering totals. Regulatory AUM measures assets managed by the adviser under Form ADV methodology, while Form D records the amount offered or sold in particular exempt securities transactions. The numbers can describe overlapping economic activity and therefore should never simply be added together to produce a supposed "platform asset total."
Augment Capital, LLC supplies another independent regulatory link. FINRA records identify the firm under CRD 322519 and SEC number 8-70989, with its main office at the same 1204 San Antonio Street address used across the Augment platform. Public Augment materials describe Augment Capital as the affiliated broker-dealer through which securities services are offered, while Augment Markets, Inc. is described as the technology and shared-services company behind the marketplace. FINRA disclosures for personnel within the organization also describe Augment Markets as the parent and shared-services/technology company for Augment Capital, Augment Advisors and Augment Collective entities. This cross-regulatory alignment—same operating address, affiliated adviser, affiliated broker-dealer and recurring Form D issuer—is significantly stronger verification evidence than website branding alone.
PEOPLE, WEBSITE AND OPERATING IDENTITIES ALIGN
The people named in Augment Collective filings also align with the public platform. Adam Crawley and Noel Moldvai repeatedly appear as directors of Augment Collective. Augment's own public materials identify Moldvai as co-founder and CEO and Crawley as co-founder and President. The website describes a private-market platform focused on secondary transactions, company pricing, marketplace listings and collective investment opportunities for accredited investors. In April 2026, Augment announced that Cyrill Wiget had been appointed CEO of both Augment Advisors and Augment Capital, explicitly describing those businesses as the firm's SEC- and FINRA-regulated financial-services subsidiaries. This gives the platform a relatively clear chain from the public-facing Augment brand to the RIA, broker-dealer and Form D issuer.
That clarity should not be mistaken for proof that every Augment Collective offering has the same structure. Form D generally does not identify the underlying private company whose shares are being acquired, the price per share, whether an investment is primary or secondary, the exact management fee, carried interest, brokerage charge, distribution waterfall or exit terms. It also does not establish whether Augment Advisors advises every specific vehicle or whether Augment Capital participates in every offering. Those relationships must be checked transaction by transaction through the relevant subscription agreement, operating agreement, private placement materials and other deal documents.
WHY THE $343 MILLION AUM NUMBER NEEDS CAREFUL INTERPRETATION
The approximately $343 million regulatory AUM associated with Augment Advisors is useful evidence of the scale of the registered advisory operation, but it is not the same thing as Augment Collective's assets, lifetime fundraising or current net asset value. Likewise, the repeated Form D amounts should not simply be summed and treated as assets under management. A Form D may report a target offering amount, an amount sold at the time of filing and a remaining amount, while Form ADV captures adviser-level regulatory assets under a different reporting framework. An underlying private security might also remain within an advised vehicle after its original Form D transaction has closed. FilingDossier therefore treats the two datasets as complementary evidence: EDGAR demonstrates a high frequency of exempt offerings, while Form ADV indicates the size and scope of the associated registered advisory business.
The same distinction matters when evaluating Augment's private-market access proposition. Its public website markets access to private-company shares and collective investment opportunities, but private-company exposure introduces risks that are not visible from platform-level regulatory registrations. Investors still need to know the exact issuer being purchased, financing-round valuation, entry price, share class, liquidation preference, transfer restriction, expected holding period, potential dilution, tender eligibility, information rights and the circumstances under which the vehicle can sell. Regulatory registration confirms the existence and status of regulated affiliates; it does not determine whether a particular private-market asset is attractively priced.
FINAL ASSESSMENT
Augment Collective has one of the more traceable entity structures among recurring private-market issuers reviewed by FilingDossier. The SEC record establishes a Delaware issuer with extensive Form D activity; the SEC adviser database identifies Augment Advisors as a registered investment adviser; FINRA records independently identify Augment Capital as a broker-dealer; personnel, address and corporate disclosures connect those entities to Augment Markets and the public Augment platform. The most distinctive feature is not the size of any single filing but the frequency with which the same Augment Collective issuer appears in EDGAR with separate offerings and separate file numbers.
The remaining risks are primarily deal-specific rather than identity-specific. Before participating in any particular Augment Collective transaction, an investor should determine exactly what security the vehicle owns, whether the transaction involves primary or secondary shares, the acquisition valuation, all adviser and brokerage fees, carried interest, capitalization and dilution risk, transfer restrictions, custody arrangements, distribution mechanics and the realistic sources of liquidity. A registered adviser, FINRA broker-dealer and extensive Form D history provide meaningful verification evidence, but none establishes the future value or liquidity of the underlying private-company investment.
KEY FINDINGS Augment Collective, LLC uses CIK 0002023866 and has repeatedly filed new Form D notices under separate SEC file numbers. The issuer was formed in Delaware in 2024 and uses 1204 San Antonio Street, Second Floor, Austin, Texas. The September 16, 2026 filing reported a $1,040,067 offering with $925,932 sold and $114,135 remaining. The filing sequence contains both sub-$1 million transactions and offerings exceeding $20 million. Augment Advisors, LLC is an SEC-registered investment adviser under CRD 335130 and SEC number 801-134812. Regulatory-data records based on Form ADV report approximately $343 million of adviser regulatory AUM across 38 accounts. Augment Capital, LLC is a FINRA-member broker-dealer under CRD 322519 and SEC number 8-70989. Augment Markets, Inc. is publicly described as the technology and platform company supporting the affiliated regulated businesses. Adam Crawley and Noel Moldvai connect the Form D issuer to the broader Augment platform. Regulatory AUM and Form D offering amounts measure different things and should not be added together. Form D does not disclose enough information to evaluate the valuation, liquidity or economics of an individual private-company investment.
2026 OFFERING PATTERN September 16, 2026 — $925,932 sold / $1,040,067 offering September 2, 2026 — approximately $4.57 million sold in one new offering September 2, 2026 — approximately $1.49 million sold in a separate new offering August 31, 2026 — approximately $6.61 million sold / $6.7 million offering August 18, 2026 — approximately $24.99 million sold / approximately $26.0 million offering August 13, 2026 — approximately $1.06 million sold / approximately $18.73 million offering August 11, 2026 — multiple additional new filings August 6, 2026 — additional new filing August 5, 2026 — additional new filing August 4, 2026 — additional new filing August 3, 2026 — approximately $10.96 million sold July 31, 2026 — approximately $3.02 million sold July 28, 2026 — approximately $3.70 million sold July 2026 — multiple additional offerings Earlier 2026 — additional January, March, May and June filings
WEBSITE / ENTITY PENETRATION Official platform: Augment Official domain: augment.market Form D issuer: Augment Collective, LLC CIK: 0002023866 Parent / technology platform: Augment Markets, Inc. Registered investment adviser: Augment Advisors, LLC RIA CRD: 335130 RIA SEC number: 801-134812 Reported regulatory AUM: Approximately $343 million Reported adviser accounts: 38 Broker-dealer: Augment Capital, LLC Broker-dealer CRD: 322519 Broker-dealer SEC number: 8-70989 FINRA member: Confirmed Austin address overlap: Confirmed Adam Crawley identity overlap: Confirmed Noel Moldvai identity overlap: Confirmed Platform-to-regulated-entity relationship: Confirmed through public company and regulatory records Underlying security for every individual Form D offering: Not disclosed in Form D Deal-level valuation and economics: Require separate transaction documents
CORE INVESTOR QUESTIONS What exact private company or security does the specific offering own Is the transaction a primary investment, secondary purchase, tender participation or another structure What share class and economic rights are being acquired What price or valuation was paid What management fee, carried interest, brokerage charge or platform fee applies Does Augment Advisors formally advise this specific vehicle Does Augment Capital receive placement, transaction or brokerage compensation Who legally holds the underlying shares What custody or control arrangement protects the asset What transfer restrictions apply Can the underlying company block or delay a transfer How is the position valued between financing rounds What happens after a down round or recapitalization How are distributions allocated Can investors receive in-kind shares What events create liquidity What happens if the private company remains illiquid for many years
CORE RISKS Private-company valuation risk Long and uncertain liquidity periods Transfer restrictions Information asymmetry Potential dilution Deal-specific fee layers Differences between platform-level regulation and vehicle-level economics Dependence on underlying private-company exits or tender events Limited Form D disclosure Potential differences in structure across repeated Augment Collective offerings
IMPORTANT FORM D NOTICE A Form D is a notice of an exempt securities offering. Filing with the SEC does not mean the SEC has approved, endorsed or verified Augment Collective, Augment Advisors, Augment Capital, Augment Markets, any underlying private company, any valuation or any investment return. Investors should review the complete transaction documents and conduct independent due diligence before investing.