ACCRETION CAPITAL PARTNERS SEC REVIEW 2026
INDEPENDENT VERDICT
Accretion Capital Partners LP is a newly disclosed Regulation D investment vehicle, but the legal entity is not disconnected from the public Accretion Capital brand. A September 21, 2026 Form D filing identifies Accretion Capital Partners LP as a Florida-based Rule 506(b) offering with a stated $75 million offering size, while current filing indexes report approximately $3.775 million sold at the initial filing stage. More importantly, Accretion Capital's own January 2026 privacy policy expressly states that the website is operated for "Accretion Capital Partners LP and its affiliates," creating a direct legal-name bridge between the SEC issuer and accretion.capital rather than relying only on similar branding. The website describes Accretion as a privately operated family office and an operator-led investment platform, while Eduardo Burillo is identified publicly as General Partner. That combination—Form D, matching legal name in website legal documents, founder identification and an established Miami operating footprint—provides a substantially stronger identity chain than a newly created fund whose only trace is an SEC notice.
The fund's economic story requires careful separation between the $75 million headline and the capital actually reported sold. The $75 million figure is the intended offering amount shown in current Form D tracking, while approximately $3.775 million represents securities reported sold at the September 21 filing stage, leaving roughly $71.225 million of the stated target not yet reported sold if the two numbers are compared mechanically. That does not mean Accretion has only $3.775 million of assets across its family-office platform, nor does it prove that the full $75 million will ultimately be raised. Form D tracks the specific exempt offering, not the value of pre-existing family assets, earlier direct investments, real estate, affiliated SPVs or investments made outside the partnership. Accretion does not publish a verified firmwide AUM figure on its current website, so assigning one would be speculation. This distinction is particularly important for a family-office sponsor because capital may historically have been deployed directly from affiliated entities before outside or separately structured partnership capital was introduced.
The public strategy is unusually broad and gives this fund a more interesting research profile than a generic venture partnership. Accretion describes itself as one architecture containing two principal investment platforms. Its venture-capital division backs founders in media, gaming, sports, artificial intelligence, robotics, automation and what the firm calls frontier infrastructure. Its real-estate division targets institutional-quality assets across the Americas, including retail and mixed-use properties, office and commercial assets, residential property and hospitality, with an emphasis on control-oriented structures and long-duration ownership. Third-party investment databases provide additional, though less authoritative, evidence of recent activity: CB Insights currently tracks 21 Accretion investments and identifies 2026 investments including Puntr, Arena Sport Technologies and Payloop, while Puntr's September 2026 seed financing is also independently indexed by venture databases. These manager-level transactions demonstrate that Accretion is actively deploying capital, but they should not automatically be labeled holdings of Accretion Capital Partners LP. The precise partnership portfolio requires the fund's investment schedule or governing documents.
The historical operating footprint adds another layer. Florida corporate records show Accretion Capital, LLC at 4770 Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 1480, Miami, with Edward R. Burillo identified as manager in prior annual filings, while Accretion's current public materials continue to position the organization as a Miami family-office investment operation. Third-party family-office research dates the platform to approximately 2013 and describes a history spanning venture capital, growth investments, SPVs, real estate and long-term family ownership. The official website itself is more conservative and useful: it does not make aggressive return claims or publish a large AUM number, and its Terms of Use specifically states that the website is informational, that nothing on it is an offer to sell securities and that investment decisions are made selectively and only pursuant to definitive agreements. For diligence purposes, that restraint matters. However, the relationship among Accretion Capital Partners LP, Accretion Capital LLC, the family office, possible venture SPVs and real-estate holding entities still needs to be mapped from the partnership agreement because shared branding does not automatically make every Accretion asset property of this fund.
The key investment question is therefore not whether an Accretion organization exists; there is strong evidence that it does. The unresolved issue is what Accretion Capital Partners LP itself is designed to own and how investors participate economically. A $75 million partnership capable of allocating across venture companies and real estate could offer diversification, but it can also introduce very different liquidity, valuation and duration profiles inside one vehicle. Early-stage technology may remain private for years and can lose most or all of its value, while real estate introduces leverage, refinancing, development, vacancy and appraisal risks. If the partnership invests through affiliated SPVs, additional expense and conflict layers may exist; if it co-invests alongside family-office capital, investors should understand allocation rules and whether the family receives different economics. Prospective LPs should therefore obtain the PPM, LPA, subscription agreement, current portfolio schedule, capital-account information, valuation policy, financial statements and fee schedule before treating the $75 million offering size or Accretion's broader investment activity as evidence of fund-level value or performance.
SEC SNAPSHOT
FORM D DATE: September 21, 2026 PRINCIPAL LOCATION: Florida RELATED OPERATING LOCATION: Miami, Florida FEDERAL EXEMPTION: Rule 506(b) REPORTED AMOUNT SOLD: Approximately $3,775,000 APPROXIMATE UNSOLD PORTION OF STATED OFFERING: $71,225,000 OFFERING COMPLETION: Not complete as of initial filing data INDUSTRY / INVESTMENT CHARACTER: Investment / pooled capital structure CURRENT FUND NAV: NOT DISCLOSED BY FORM D CURRENT TOTAL COMMITMENTS BEYOND REPORTED SALES: NOT PUBLICLY ESTABLISHED CURRENT INVESTOR COUNT: REQUIRES PRIMARY FORM D CONFIRMATION SALES COMMISSIONS: REQUIRES PRIMARY FORM D CONFIRMATION FINDERS' FEES: REQUIRES PRIMARY FORM D CONFIRMATION CURRENT AUDITOR: NOT PUBLICLY IDENTIFIED CURRENT ADMINISTRATOR: NOT PUBLICLY IDENTIFIED
LEGAL / WEBSITE CONNECTION
SEC ISSUER: Accretion Capital Partners LP WEBSITE PRIVACY POLICY LEGAL ENTITY: Accretion Capital Partners LP and its affiliates PRIVACY POLICY VERSION: January 1, 2026 WEBSITE TERMS POSITIONING: Privately operated family office PUBLIC PLATFORM DESCRIPTION: Operator-led investment platform GENERAL PARTNER IDENTIFIED ON WEBSITE: Eduardo Burillo CORE PHILOSOPHY: Long-term ownership and disciplined capital allocation WEBSITE SECURITIES DISCLAIMER: Website is informational and does not itself constitute an offer or solicitation LEGAL-NAME MATCH BETWEEN FUND AND WEBSITE: STRONG / DIRECT
OPERATING PLATFORM
BRAND: Accretion Capital PUBLIC STRUCTURE: Collective / single-family-office investment platform FOUNDER / GENERAL PARTNER: Eduardo Burillo OPERATING BASE: Miami, Florida PUBLIC BUSINESS MODEL: Direct and long-term investment across companies and real assets PRIMARY PLATFORM 1: Venture Capital PRIMARY PLATFORM 2: Real Estate FIRMWIDE VERIFIED AUM: NOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED IMPORTANT: Do not invent or infer firmwide AUM from the $75M Form D offering
VENTURE CAPITAL PLATFORM
PUBLIC SECTORS: Media; Gaming; Sports; Artificial Intelligence; Robotics; Automation; Frontier Infrastructure INVESTMENT STYLE: Founder and operator network-driven OWNERSHIP APPROACH: Long-term / patient capital positioning RECENT THIRD-PARTY TRACKED INVESTMENT: Puntr PUNTR ROUND DATE: September 2026 PUNTR ROUND TYPE: Seed PUNTR ROUND SIZE TRACKED BY DATABASE: Approximately $500,000 OTHER 2026 THIRD-PARTY TRACKED INVESTMENTS: Arena Sport Technologies; Payloop CB INSIGHTS TRACKED ACCRETION INVESTMENTS: 21 at time of review IMPORTANT: Third-party portfolio databases may be incomplete IMPORTANT: Manager-level portfolio companies should not be attributed to Accretion Capital Partners LP without fund-level documentation
REAL ESTATE PLATFORM
PUBLIC STRATEGY: Institutional-quality real assets across the Americas PROPERTY TYPES DISCLOSED: Retail; Mixed-use; Office; Commercial; Residential; Hospitality STRUCTURAL APPROACH: Control-oriented OWNERSHIP HORIZON: Multi-decade orientation according to Accretion EXACT FUND-LEVEL REAL ESTATE ALLOCATION: NOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED CURRENT PROPERTY LIST FOR ACCRETION CAPITAL PARTNERS LP: NOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED CURRENT PROPERTY DEBT: NOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED CURRENT PROPERTY VALUATIONS: NOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED
CORPORATE HISTORY / ADDRESS EVIDENCE
RELATED ENTITY: Accretion Capital, LLC FLORIDA ENTITY RECORD: CONFIRMED HISTORICAL PRINCIPAL ADDRESS: 4770 Biscayne Blvd, Suite 1480, Miami, FL 33137 HISTORICAL MANAGER: Edward R. Burillo CURRENT FAMILY-OFFICE BRAND: Accretion Capital THIRD-PARTY REPORTED FOUNDING PERIOD: 2013 OFFICIAL CURRENT WEBSITE FOUNDER IDENTITY: Eduardo Burillo IMPORTANT NAME NOTE: Public records and third-party profiles may render Eduardo / Edward Burillo differently; legal documents should be used when establishing exact officer identity EXACT GP LEGAL ENTITY OF ACCRETION CAPITAL PARTNERS LP: VERIFY FROM LPA / PRIMARY FORM D EXACT RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN ACCRETION CAPITAL LLC AND PARTNERS LP: REQUIRES GOVERNING DOCUMENTS
FAMILY-OFFICE STRUCTURE
PUBLIC WEBSITE DESCRIPTION: Privately operated family office CAPITAL ORIGIN: Family-office / affiliated capital platform EXTERNAL FUND CAPITAL: September 2026 Form D establishes a separate private securities offering DIRECT CO-INVESTMENTS: Reported by third-party family-office research SPVS: Reported as part of broader historical investment architecture by third-party research VENTURE INVESTMENTS: CONFIRMED AT MANAGER LEVEL REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS: CONFIRMED AS CORE PLATFORM EXACT FAMILY CAPITAL INVESTED ALONGSIDE FUND: NOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED EXACT OUTSIDE LP CAPITAL: LIMITED TO SEC-REPORTED OFFERING DATA AVAILABLE EXACT CO-INVESTMENT ALLOCATION POLICY: REQUIRES FUND DOCUMENTS
CAPITAL INTERPRETATION
$75M: Stated size of the September 2026 Regulation D offering $3.775M: Approximate amount reported sold at the initial filing stage $71.225M: Arithmetic difference between stated offering size and reported sales $75M IS NOT: Accretion Capital firmwide AUM $3.775M IS NOT: Total family-office assets $3.775M IS NOT: Current partnership NAV $3.775M IS NOT: Current fair value of investments FUTURE CAPITAL CALLS: NOT PUBLICLY ESTABLISHED PRE-EXISTING ACCRETION INVESTMENTS: Should not automatically be treated as partnership assets REAL ESTATE VALUE: Not captured by Form D unless contributed or acquired by the issuing partnership VENTURE PORTFOLIO VALUE: Not disclosed by Form D
WEBSITE / ENTITY PENETRATION
Accretion Capital Partners LP Form D — CONFIRMED September 21, 2026 filing — CONFIRMED Rule 506(b) — CONFIRMED $75M stated offering — CONFIRMED IN CURRENT FORM D TRACKING Approximately $3.775M reported sold — CONFIRMED IN CURRENT FORM D TRACKING Florida / Miami connection — CONFIRMED Accretion official website — CONFIRMED Accretion Capital Partners LP named in website privacy policy — CONFIRMED Family-office positioning — CONFIRMED Operator-led platform positioning — CONFIRMED Eduardo Burillo General Partner identification — CONFIRMED ON OFFICIAL WEBSITE Venture Capital platform — CONFIRMED Real Estate platform — CONFIRMED Media / gaming / sports focus — CONFIRMED AI / robotics / automation focus — CONFIRMED Frontier-infrastructure focus — CONFIRMED Retail / mixed-use real-estate focus — CONFIRMED Office / commercial focus — CONFIRMED Residential / hospitality focus — CONFIRMED Puntr investment — THIRD-PARTY CORROBORATED Arena Sport Technologies investment — THIRD-PARTY REPORTED Payloop investment — THIRD-PARTY REPORTED Current fund NAV — NOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED Current partnership portfolio — NOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED Current real-estate holdings inside LP — NOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED Current venture holdings inside LP — NOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED Fund management fee — REQUIRES FUND DOCUMENTS Fund carried interest — REQUIRES FUND DOCUMENTS Preferred return — REQUIRES FUND DOCUMENTS GP commitment — REQUIRES FUND DOCUMENTS Auditor — REQUIRES FUND DOCUMENTS Administrator — REQUIRES FUND DOCUMENTS Valuation agent — REQUIRES FUND DOCUMENTS
UNIQUE STRUCTURAL QUESTIONS
Is Accretion Capital Partners LP the flagship outside-capital investment vehicle Is it intended primarily for family capital or third-party LP capital Does the fund invest across both venture capital and real estate Are venture and real-estate allocations fixed or discretionary Can the GP move capital between asset classes Does the partnership acquire existing Accretion portfolio positions Will family-office assets be contributed to the fund If assets are contributed, how are they valued Does the family invest on identical terms alongside outside LPs Are co-investments offered to some LPs but not others Can affiliated Accretion entities receive transaction or operating fees Can the fund invest in Accretion-controlled companies Can the fund purchase property from affiliated entities How are related-party transactions approved Is an LP advisory committee established What conflicts policy governs allocations across family capital, the partnership and SPVs
CORE INVESTOR QUESTIONS
What is the current amount of committed capital What is the current amount of called capital What is current NAV How many LPs have subscribed What is the final target size Is $75 million a hard cap When is the expected final close What is the minimum investment What is the GP commitment What management fee applies What carried interest applies Is there a preferred return Is there a catch-up What organizational expenses are charged to investors Are broken-deal expenses charged to the fund Are travel and diligence expenses reimbursed Can affiliated companies charge operating fees How are fees offset What percentage of the fund targets venture capital What percentage targets real estate Can the allocation change without LP approval What stage of venture investments is targeted What maximum single-company concentration applies Can the fund invest in pre-seed companies Can it invest in growth equity Can it invest through SAFEs or convertible notes Can it purchase secondary private shares Can it hold public securities after an IPO Can it invest in digital assets Does it use SPVs for individual venture deals How are SPV expenses treated What types of real estate can the fund acquire Can it undertake development Can it acquire distressed properties What maximum property leverage applies Can the fund guarantee property-level debt What geographic concentration limits apply Can it invest outside the United States What valuation process applies to private companies What valuation process applies to real estate Who performs third-party appraisals Who is the administrator Who is the auditor Are annual financial statements audited How frequently is NAV reported What is the partnership term What extension rights does the GP have What distributions are expected Can investors redeem before termination Can LP interests be transferred What key-person provisions apply to Eduardo Burillo What happens if the General Partner changes How are family-office and outside-LP conflicts governed Which of Accretion's existing portfolio investments, if any, belong to this partnership today
CORE RISKS
Early-stage venture loss risk; private-company valuation uncertainty; long exit timelines; follow-on financing dependence; dilution; technology obsolescence; AI and robotics execution risk; media and gaming cyclicality; sports-business concentration; real-estate valuation risk; property vacancy; tenant-credit risk; development risk; refinancing risk; interest-rate risk; property-level leverage; illiquidity; mixed-asset valuation complexity; capital-allocation discretion; family-office conflict risk; related-party transaction risk; SPV fee layering; concentration risk; key-person dependence; limited public fund-level disclosure; lack of publicly verified fund AUM beyond Form D data; $75M offering target does not equal capital raised; $3.775M amount sold does not equal current NAV; manager-level investments are not automatically partnership holdings.
PRIMARY EVIDENCE REVIEWED
U.S. REGULATION D PUBLIC FILING INDEXES Accretion Capital Partners LP September 21, 2026 Rule 506(b) $75 million offering Approximately $3.775 million reported sold
ACCRETION CAPITAL OFFICIAL WEBSITE Operator-led investment platform Family-office positioning Venture Capital division Real Estate division Eduardo Burillo Investment philosophy
ACCRETION CAPITAL PRIVACY POLICY Accretion Capital Partners LP and affiliates January 1, 2026 Used to establish direct legal-name connection between website and SEC issuer
ACCRETION CAPITAL TERMS OF USE Privately operated family-office description Website securities disclaimer Selective discretionary investment statement
FLORIDA CORPORATE RECORDS Accretion Capital, LLC 4770 Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 1480 Edward R. Burillo historical manager record
THIRD-PARTY VENTURE DATABASES CB Insights Puntr Arena Sport Technologies Payloop Used for portfolio-activity context only
IMPORTANT FORM D NOTICE
Form D is a notice of an exempt securities offering.
It does not mean that the SEC has approved Accretion Capital Partners LP, Accretion Capital, Eduardo Burillo, any venture investment, any real-estate asset or the valuation of the partnership.
The September 21, 2026 public filing data indicates a $75 million Rule 506(b) offering and approximately $3.775 million reported sold at the initial filing stage.
Those figures describe capital formation.
They do not establish current NAV, investment performance or the fair value of the partnership's portfolio.
INDEPENDENT ASSESSMENT
Accretion Capital Partners is unusually interesting because the regulatory and website evidence fit together more cleanly than many newly filed private funds.
The legal name Accretion Capital Partners LP appears not only in the Form D record but directly in Accretion's own website privacy policy, while the same website identifies Eduardo Burillo, describes the organization as a family office and lays out a two-part investment architecture spanning venture capital and real estate.
That substantially strengthens identity verification.
The more difficult question is portfolio penetration.
The public Accretion brand has identifiable investment activity, including recent venture transactions, and it publicly describes significant real-estate ambitions, but current public information does not establish which of those assets actually sit inside Accretion Capital Partners LP.
That distinction is essential.
A manager can have a long investment history while a newly launched partnership begins with a much smaller pool of subscribed capital.
The $75 million target therefore should not be used as a substitute for current fund size, and the broader Accretion portfolio should not be presented as fund holdings without the portfolio schedule.
The most important next layer of diligence is the current LPA and PPM.
Those documents should establish whether the partnership combines venture and real estate, whether pre-existing family-office assets can be contributed, how deals are allocated between the family and outside LPs, how affiliated transactions are priced, and what fees, carried interest, leverage and liquidity rules apply.
For this fund, the legal identity is relatively clear.
The portfolio and economics are where the real diligence begins.
Form D verifies the offering.
The official website verifies the operating platform.
The direct legal-name match strengthens the connection between them.
None of those sources, by themselves, establish current NAV or future returns.